Contact Alumni Relations

ALUMNI STAFF

Debbie Kennison
Director, Constituent Engagement
410-516-8995
kennison@jhu.edu

EXTERNAL RELATIONS STAFF

Michele Y. Ewing
Associate Dean, Development and External Relations
410-516-4183
michele.ewing@jhu.edu

Porthira Chhim
Sr. Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-516-2822
porthira.chhim@jhu.edu

Eleanor Landauer
Sr. Associate Director, Development
410-516-3482
elandauer@jhu.edu

Amira Garner
Assistant Director, Special Events
410-516-7147
agarner@jhu.edu 

 

Ember Schaeffer
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
410-516-4347
ember.schaeffer@jhu.edu
 
Mary Beth Regan
Director, Marketing and Communications
410-516-0063
mbregan@jhu.edu

John Robertson
Manager, Creative Communications
410-516-0745
robertson@jhu.edu

Jim Sheehan
Manager, Marketing & Development Communications
410-516-5588
jim.sheehan@jhu.edu

Sarah Levine
Web Specialist & Social Media Manager
410-516-5440
slevine@jhu.edu

Olga Sankova
Communications Coordinator
410-516-0964
osankova@jhu.edu

Close