There is a movement in education toward evidence-based reform, policies promoting the creation, evaluation, and widespread application of programs and practices that produce significantly better outcomes than current practices.

Faculty

Nancy Madden, PhD
Professor, Director of Evidence Research
410-616-2330
nmadden1@jhu.edu

Amanda Neitzel (Inns), PhD
Deputy Director of Evidence Research
Assistant Research Scientist
410-616-2347
ainns1@jhu.edu

Cynthia Lake
Instructor
410-616-2318
clake5@jhu.edu

Staff

Susan Davis
Administrative Specialist
sdavi168@jhu.edu

Anne Currie
Health Educator
acurri10@jhu.edu

Grace Galiani
Health Educator
ggalian1@jhu.edu

Christine SySantos Levy
Project Administrator
clevy8@jhu.edu

Doctoral Students

Andrea Ochoa

Claire Chuter

Jun Wang

Lisa Nehring

Nathan Storey

Qiyang Zhang

Sooyeon Byun

Xue Wang

Collaborators

Huanchun Chen
East China Normal University
chenhuanchun@163.com

Huaruo Chen
Nanjing Normal University
chenhuaruo@vip.qq.com

Marta Pellegrini
University of Florence
marta.pellegrini@unifi.it

Chenchen Shi
Johns Hopkins University
Renmin University of China
cshi18@jhu.edu

Margarita Calderon
Johns Hopkins University
mecalde@aol.com

Jose L. Arco-Tirado
University of Granada
jlarco@ugr.es

Chen Xie
East China Normal University
delxie1985@163.com