The Center for Research and Reform in Education (CRRE) is a research center in the Johns Hopkins School of Education. Our goal is to improve the quality of education for children through high-quality research and evaluation studies that merge traditional program evaluation methodology with the trends and demands of the current education industry.

Faculty

Steven Ross, PhD
Professor, Evaluation Director
901-573-2479
sross19@jhu.edu

Jennifer Morrison, PhD
Assistant Professor
410-616-2395
jrmorrison@jhu.edu

Betsy Wolf, PhD
Assistant Professor
betsywolf@jhu.edu

Amanda Inns, PhD
Assistant Research Scientist
410-616-2347
ainns1@jhu.edu

Alan Cheung, PhD
Professor (Courtesy)
acheung@jhu.edu

Staff

Marty Alberg, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
malberg1@jhu.edu

Clay Armstrong
Research Data Analyst
410-616-2315
carmst18@jhu.edu

Michael Cook, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
410-616-2426
mcook48@jhu.edu

Beth Comstock
Business Manager
410-616-2407
bcomstock@jhu.edu

Ceil Daniels
Instructional Designer
410-616-2428
cdanie14@jhu.edu

Jane Eisinger
Senior Research Assistant
410-616-2468
jeising1@jhu.edu

Mary Laurenzano
Senior Research Program Supervisor
410-616-2369
mlauren5@jhu.edu

Alan Reid, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
areid19@jhu.edu

Joseph Reilly, EdD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
410-616-2413
jreill16@jhu.edu

Pam Revie
Administrative Coordinator
410-616-2338
previe@jhu.edu

Kelsey Risman
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
klrisman@jhu.edu