The Center for Research and Reform in Education (CRRE) is a research center in the Johns Hopkins School of Education. Our goal is to improve the quality of education for children through high-quality research and evaluation studies that merge traditional program evaluation methodology with the trends and demands of the current education industry.

Faculty

Steven Ross, PhD
Professor, Evaluation Director
sross19@jhu.edu

Jennifer Morrison, PhD
Deputy Director of Evaluation Research
Associate Research Scientist
jrmorrison@jhu.edu

Alan Cheung, PhD
Professor (Courtesy)
acheung@jhu.edu

Staff

Marty Alberg, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
malberg1@jhu.edu

Tarik Buli
Research Assistant
tbuli@jhu.edu

Beth Comstock
Administrative Manager
bcomstock@jhu.edu

Michael Cook, PhD
Data Analytics Manager
mcook48@jhu.edu

Susan Copeland, EdD
Assessment and Evaluation Analyst
scopeland@jhu.edu

Ceil Daniels
Instructional Designer
cdanie14@jhu.edu

Jane Eisinger
Senior Research Assistant
jeising1@jhu.edu

Ashley Grant, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
agrant27@jhu.edu

Mary Laurenzano
Senior Research Program Supervisor
mlaurenzano@jhu.edu

Alan Reid, PhD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
areid19@jhu.edu

Joseph Reilly, EdD
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
jreill16@jhu.edu

Pam Revie
Administrative Coordinator
previe@jhu.edu

Jessica Webb, PhD
Educational Research Associate
jjohn401@jhu.edu

Maria Zoccola
Research Assistant
mzoccol2@jhu.edu