Contact Alumni Relations

EXTERNAL RELATIONS STAFF

Michele Y. Ewing
Associate Dean, Development and External Relations
410-516-4183
michele.ewing@jhu.edu

Jennifer Yeager
Director, Constituent, Engagement
410-516-8995
jyeager@jhu.edu

Porthira Chhim
Sr. Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-516-2822
porthira.chhim@jhu.edu

Eleanor Landauer
Sr. Associate Director, Development
410-516-3482
elandauer@jhu.edu

Amanda Williams
Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement
410-516-6617
awilliams@jhu.edu

Lauren Anderson
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-4028
laurenanderson@jhu.edu

Ember Schaeffer
Development Coordinator
410-516-4347
ember.schaeffer@jhu.edu

Jim Sheehan
Manager, Marketing & Development Communications
410-516-5588
jim.sheehan@jhu.edu

Amira Garner
Sr. Special Events Coordinator
410-516-7147
agarner@jhu.edu 

Dave DeFusco
Communications Manager
410-516-0063
dave.defusco@jhu.edu

John Robertson
Creative Director
410-516-0745
robertson@jhu.edu

Sarah Levine
Web Specialist & Social Media Manager
410-516-5440
slevine@jhu.edu