Skip Navigation
Central Leadership Team

Deans

David W. Andrews
Dean, School of Education
Education Building
Email: davidandrews@jhu.edu
Contact: April Stanson, april.stanson@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-7820

Cheryl Holcomb-McCoy
Vice Dean, Academic Affairs
Education Building
Email: cholcomb@jhu.edu
Contact: April Stanson,april.stanson@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-7820

Annette Anderson
Assistant Dean, Community Schools
Education Building
Email: annette.anderson@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-2012

Michele Ewing
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
Education Building
Email: michele.ewing@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-4183

Erin Galloway
Chief of Staff
Education Building
Email: egalloway@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-2021

Chris Atkins Godack
Assistant Dean, Communications and Public Affairs
Education Building
Email: cgodack@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-8590

Jacqueline A. Nunn
Associate Dean, Technology
Columbia Center
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu
Contact: Carol Herrmann, cherrmann@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-9838

Debbie Rice
Associate Dean, Business and Financial Services
Education Building
Email: Debbie.Rice@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-8593

Antoinette (Toni) Ungaretti
Assistant Dean, Assessment
Education Building
Email: aungare1@jhu.edu
Contact: Margaret Shamer, Margaret.Shamer@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-4360


Division and Program Directors

Antoinette (Toni) Ungaretti
Director, Master of Education in the Health Professions Program
Education Building
Email: aungare1@jhu.edu
Contact: Margaret Shamer, Margaret.Shamer@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-4360

Doug Ward
Director, Division of Public Safety Leadership
Columbia Center
Email: wardd@jhu.edu
Contact: Tammy Pedrick, pedrick@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-9864


Research and Development Centers

Center for Research and Reform in Education (CRRE)
Robert Slavin,
Director
200 W.Townsontown Boulevard
Towson, MD 21204
Email: rslavin@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-616-2420

Center for Social Organization of Schools (CSOS)
Robert Balfanz, Co-director
Email: rbalfanz@jhu.edu
410-516-4272
Douglas MacIver, Co-director
Email: dmaciver@jhu.edu
410-516-8803
Joyce Epstein, Co director
Email: jepstein@jhuedu
410-516-8807
Nettie Legters, Co-director
Email: nlegters@jhu.edu
410-516-8874
2701 N. Charles Street

Center for Technology in Education
Jacqueline A. Nunn, Director
Columbia Center
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu
Contact: Carol Herrmann, cherrmann@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-9839